

JOURNAL OFFICIEL



REPUBLIC OF VANUATU

OFFICIAL GAZETTE

10 NOVEMBRE 2014
SONT PUBLIES LES TEXTES SUIVANTS



REPUBLIC OF VANUATU

DECENTRALIZATION ACT [CAP 230]

Instrument of Appointment – other members of MALAMPA Provincial Area Councils Order No. 224of 2014

In exercise of the powers conferred on me by subsection 4AB(1) and (2) of the Decentralization Act [CAP 230], I, the Honourable CHARLOT SALWAI TABIMASMAS Minister of Internal Affairs, make the following Order.

1 Appointment of other members of MALAMPA Provincial Area Councils

The persons listed in column 2 of the table in the schedule are appointed as other members of the MALAMPA Provincial Area Councils listed in column 1 of the schedule.

2 Commencement

of 2014

This Order commences on the day on which it is made.

Made at Port Vila this 24 day of Ochabeic	_, 2014.
Honourable CHARLOT SALWAI TABIMASMAS Minister of Internal Affairs	AFFAIRS MINISTER OF MINISTER OF MINISTER OF AFFAIRS MINISTRE OF AFFAIRS MINISTRE OF MINISTRE OF MINISTRE OF MINISTRE OF MINISTRE OF MINISTRE OF MINISTER OF MINISTER MINISTER OF MINISTER
Instrument of Appointment - other members of MALAMPA Province	cial Area Councils Order No.721

SCHEDULE

MALAMPA PROVINCE

NAME OF AREA COUNCIL	MEMBERS	ORGANIZATION	RESPONSIBILITY
PAMMA	MORRIS NOS	CHIEF REPRESENTATIVE	CHAIRMAN
	TOPI ANSEN	CHURCH REPRESENTATIVE	MEMBER
	MONIC ROY	WOMEN REPRESENTATIVE	MEMBER
	STEPHEN DICK	YOUTH REPRESSENTATIVE	MEMBER
	MANSEN JOHN	BUSINESS REPRESENTATIVE	MEMBER



REPUBLIC OF VANUATU

DECENTRALIZATION ACT [CAP 230]

Instrument of Appointment – other members of TAFEA Provincial Area Councils Order No. 225 of 2014

In exercise of the powers conferred on me by subsection 4AB(1) and (2) of the Decentralization Act [CAP 230], I, the Honourable CHARLOT SALWAI TABIMASMAS Minister of Internal Affairs, make the following Order.

1 Appointment of other members of TAFEA Provincial Area Councils The persons listed in column 2 of the table in the schedule are appointed as other members of the TAFEA Provincial Area Councils listed in column 1 of the schedule.

2 Commencement

This Order commences on the day on which it is made.

day of October , 2014 Made at Port Vila this 24 OF MINISTER OF INTERNAL APPARES Honourable CHARLOT SALWAI TABIMASMAS SEASTRE DES APPLICO Minister of Internal Affairs

Instrument of Appointment - other members of TAFEA Provincial Area Councils Order No.225of 2014

SCHEDULE

TAFEA PROVINCE

NAME OF AREA COUNCIL	MEMBERS	ORGANIZATION	RESPONSIBILITY
NORTH TANNA	DICK NASAS	CHIEF REPRESENTATIVE	CHAIRMAN
	JOHN ROY	CHURCH REPRESENTATIVE	MEMBER
	ELIZABETH MAXIM	WOMEN REPRESENTATIVE	MEMBER
	JOHN NAPUAN	YOUTH REPRESSENTATIVE	MEMBER
	JOHNNY NAKAPUE	BUSINESS REPRESENTATIVE	MEMBER
SOUTH WEST TANNA	JOSEPH TAPAOH	CHIEF REPRESENTATIVE	CHAIRMAN
	ERICK LOP	CHURCH REPRESENTATIVE	MEMBER
	HELEN TOM	WOMEN REPRESENTATIVE	MEMBER
	NAKOU JOSEPH	YOUTH REPRESENTATIVE	MEMBER
	TOM NATONGA	BUSINESS REPRESENTATIVE	MEMBER
NORTH ERRAOMANGO	JOHN ATARI	CHIEF REPRESENTATIVE	CHAIRMAN
	KEN LOVO	CHURCH REPRESENTATIVE	MEMBER
	NANCY PATRICK	WOMEN REPRESENTATIVE	MEMBER
	BEN MELKUM	YOUTH REPRESENTATIVE	MEMBER
	SAMUEL WHUMIN	BUSINESS REPRESENTATIVE	MEMBER
SOUTH ERROMANGO	JASON METE	CHIEF REPRESENTATIVE	CHAIRMAN
	PAUL NILVO	CHURCH REPRESENTATIVE	MEMBER
	LATU NELPONLO	WOMEN REPRESENTATIVE	MEMBER

Instrument of Appointment - other members of TAFEA Provincial Area Councils Order No.225of 2014 2

	ROBBY TELIAN	YOUTH REPRESENTATIVE	MEMBER
	JONATHAN BALKON	BUSINESS REPRESENTATIVE	MEMBER
ANIWA SAMORIA DAVID TABOI ALLAN NICKY CHRISTINA MANU MATA BALKON PASTOR MIKE SHEM	DAVID	CHIEF REPRESENTATIVE	CHAIRMAN
		CHURCH REPRESENTATIVE	MEMBER
		WOMEN REPRESENTATIVE	MEMBER
		YOUTH REPRESENTATIVE	MEMBER
	BUSINESS REPRESENTATIVE	MEMBER	
YATAHA NALAU PASTOR ROGER		CHIEF REPRESENTATIVE	CHAIRMAN
		CHURCH REPRESENTATIVE	MEMBER
	BIBI BROWAING	WOMEN REPRESENTATIVE	MEMBER
		YOUTH REPRESENTATIVE	MEMBER
	The second se	BUSINESS REPRESENTATIVE	MEMBER
ANEITYIUM CLEMEN GEORGE WILSON SIMO JANET TA ALFRED YAKAM FRANCOI	CLEMENT GEORGE	CHIEF REPRESENTATIVE	CHAIRMAN
	WILSON SIMO	CHURCH REPRESENTATIVE	MEMBER
	JANET TASI	WOMEN REPRESENTATIVE	MEMBER
	ALFRED YAKAM	YOUTH REPRESENTATIVE	MEMBER
	FRANCOIS WANEIG	BUSINESS REPRESENTATIVE	MEMBER