[Legal Notice No. 149]

EMERGENCY POWERS ACT

(Cap. 11)

EMERGENCY POWERS (COVID-19) REGULATIONS 2021

EMERGENCY POWERS (COVID-19)(EXCEPTION FOR ENTRY INTO SOLOMON ISLANDS) (NO. 111) ORDER 2021

I, Hon. Manasseh Damukana Sogavare, Prime Minister, under regulation 7 of the *Emergency Powers (COVID-19) Regulations 2021* (Legal Notice No. 84 of 2021), make the following Order:

1 Citation

This Order may be cited as the *Emergency Powers (COVID-19) (Exception for Entry into Solomon Islands) (No. 111) Order 2021.*

2 Commencement

This Order commences on the day it is published in the *Gazette*.

3 Non-citizens who may enter Solomon Islands

- (1) Each person specified in Schedule 1 may enter Solomon Islands under regulation 7(3) of the *Emergency Powers (COVID-19) Regulations 2021* despite the prohibition under regulation 7(1) of the Regulations.
- (2) In addition, each person specified in Schedule 2 may enter under regulation 7(4) of the Regulations.

4 Expiry

This Order expires on 18 November 2021.

SCHEDULE 1

(Paragraph 3(1))

PERSONS WHO MAY ENTER UNDER REGULATION 7(3)

- (1.1) Eui Man Moon;
- (1.2) Jungho Lee;
- (1.3) Minhyeok Baek;
- (1.4) Daehoon Lee;
- (1.5) Jongok Kim;

- (1.6) Ho Jun Hwang;
- (1.7) Young Suk Noh;
- (1.8) Oliver Bunagan Garcia;
- (1.9) Winchelle Sandoy Halina;
- (1.10) Tenglong Zhang;
- (1.11) Jiadong Feng;
- (1.12) Xiaozhen Zhang;
- (1.13) Bencheng Zhang;
- (1.14) Zhiqiang Wang;
- (1.15) Liqing Liu;
- (1.16) Yanghua Zhang;
- (1.17) Mingbin Ai;
- (1.18) Chengsong Li;
- (1.19) Ermeng Chu;
- (1.20) Xinguo Ouyang;
- (1.21) Guoping Wang;
- (1.22) Lulu Wang;
- (1.23) Jun Zhuo;
- (1.24) Zhou Jundong;
- (1.25) Jiang Xiaoguang;
- (1.26) Georgina McArthur;
- (1.27) Keswar Leelah;
- (1.28) James Thomas Dickson;
- (1.29) Dylan James McDonald;
- (1.30) Emma Williamson;
- (1.31) Alex Butterworth-Boord;
- (1.32) John Heaslip;
- (1.33) Sally-Anne Vincent;
- (1.34) Katherine Webb;
- (1.35) Milton Smith;
- (1.36) Julie Morgan;
- (1.37) Julie McCallum;
- (1.38) Lachlan Strahan;
- (1.39) Unni Kesavan.

401 SCHEDULE 2

(Paragraph 3(2))

PERSONS WHO MAY ENTER UNDER REGULATION 7(4)

- (2.1) Karen Candice Dickson;
- (2.2) Audrey Young;
- (2.3) Russell Clinch;
- (2.4) Lily Petkovska.

Dated this eighteenth-day of May 2021.

HON. MANASSEH DAMUKANA SOGAVARE PRIME MINISTER