[Legal Notice No. 71]

EMERGENCY POWERS ACT

(Cap. 11)

EMERGENCY POWERS (COVID-19)(NO. 4) REGULATIONS 2020

EMERGENCY POWERS (COVID-19)(EXCEPTION FOR ENTRY INTO SOLOMON ISLANDS) (NO. 76) ORDER 2021

I. Hon. Manasseh Damukana Sogavare, Prime Minister, under regulation 7(2) of the *Emergency Powers (COVID-19)(No. 4) Regulations 2020* (Legal Notice No. 193 of 2020), make the following Order:

1 Citation

This Order may be cited as the *Emergency Powers (COVID-19)(Exception for Entry into Solomon Islands)(No. 76) Order 2021.*

2 Commencement

This Order commences on the day it is published in the *Gazette*.

3 Non-citizens who may enter Solomon Islands

Each person specified in the Schedule may enter Solomon Islands on 14 March 2021 despite the prohibition under regulation 7(1) of the Regulations:

SCHEDULE

- (1.1) Ryan Michael McRae;
- (1.2) Stephen Francis Lehar Graham;
- (1.3) Magnus Lachlan Hunt Holding;
- (1.4) Hayden Scott Love;
- (1.5) Graham Robert Springall;
- (1.6) Joshua Paul Vaughan Johnson;
- (1.7) Wayne David Jones;
- (1.8) Tyler William Ngapo;
- (1.9) Adam Phillip Coates;
- (1.10) Richard Edward Hooper;
- (1.11) Leslie John Tokana;

- (1.12) Trent Ellis Wyatt;
- (1.13) Hailey Tanya Davidse;
- (1.14) Tyler Luke Robert Manville;
- (1.15) Gavin Joseph Johns;
- (1.16) Christopher James Woodyear-Smith
- (1.17) Tyler Ngaoi.

Dated this thirteenth-day of March 2021.

HON. MANASSEH DAMUKANA SOGAVARE PRIME MINISTER

[Legal Notice No. 72]

EMERGENCY POWERS ACT

(Cap. 11)

EMERGENCY POWERS (COVID-19)(NO. 4) REGULATIONS 2020

EMERGENCY POWERS (COVID-19)(EXEMPTION FROM QUARANTINE PERIOD)(NO. 34) ORDER 2021

I, Hon. Manasseh Damukana Sogavare, Prime Minister, under regulation 9 of the *Emergency Powers (COVID-19)(No. 4) Regulations 2020* (Legal Notice 193 of 2020), make the following Order:

1 Citation

This Order may be cited as the *Emergency Powers (COVID-19) (Exemption from Quarantine Period) (No. 34) Order 2021.*

2 Commencement

This Order commences on the day it is published in the *Gazette*.

3 Exemption from quarantine period

- (1) Each of the persons specified in the Schedule is exempted from being quarantined at a quarantine station for the quarantine period when they enter Solomon Islands on 14 March 2021.
- (2) The exemption under subparagraph (1) is subject to the condition that each person exempted must while in Solomon Islands:
 - (a) maintain physical isolation from any other person; and
 - (b) be accommodated in Honiara at the Heritage Park Hotel in a

- manner that physically isolates the person from any other person; and
- (c) be transported to and from the Heritage Park Hotel in accordance with the Government's quarantine procedures.

SCHEDULE

- (1.1) Ryan Michael McRae;
- (1.2) Stephen Francis Lehar Graham;
- (1.3) Magnus Lachlan Hunt Holding;
- (1.4) Hayden Scott Love;
- (1.5) Graham Robert Springall;
- (1.6) Joshua Paul Vaughan Johnson;
- (1.7) Wayne David Jones;
- (1.8) Tyler William Ngapo;
- (1.9) Adam Phillip Coates;
- (1.10) Richard Edward Hooper;
- (1.11) Leslie John Tokana;
- (1.12) Trent Ellis Wyatt;
- (1.13) Hailey Tanya Davidse;
- (1.14) Tyler Luke Robert Manville;
- (1.15) Gavin Joseph Johns;
- (1.16) Christopher James Woodyear-Smith
- (1.17) Tyler Ngaoi.

Dated this thirteenth-day of March 2021.

HON. MANASSEH DAMUKANA SOGAVARE PRIME MINISTER