[Legal Notice No. 196]

## EMERGENCY POWERS ACT (CAP. 11)

#### **EMERGENCY POWERS (COVID-19) (NO. 4) REGULATIONS 2020**

# EMERGENCY POWERS (COVID-19)(EXCEPTION FOR ENTRY INTO SOLOMON ISLANDS) (NO. 45) ORDER 2020

I, Hon. Manasseh Damukana Sogavare, Prime Minister, under regulation 7(2) of the *Emergency Powers (COVID-19) (No. 4) Regulations 2020* (Legal Notice No. 193 of 2020), make the following Order:

#### 1. Citation

This Order may be cited as the *Emergency Powers (COVID-19) (Exception for Entry into Solomon Islands) (No. 45) Order 2020.* 

#### 2. Commencement

This Order commences on the day it is published in the Gazette.

### 3. Non-citizens who may enter Solomon Islands

The following persons may enter Solomon Islands despite the prohibition under regulation 7(2) of the Regulations:

- (1) Adam Charles Elliot;
- (2) Berdi Berdiyev;
- (3) Keswar Leelah;
- (4) Grace Rossa Kiernan;
- (5) Govinda Poudyal;
- (6) Anastasia Tiurmenko;
- (7) Martina Kelly Leiter;
- (8) Hussam Elmaghraby;
- (9) Stuart James Millen;
- (10) Phillip Rhys Evans;
- (11) Steven Guy Rose;
- (12) Mark John Brenan;

- (13) Simon Michael Warne;
- (14) Gary Mario Balasingham;
- (15) Ajay Verma;
- (16) Li Jinsheng;
- (17) Li Kangqiang;
- (18) Zantong Zheng;
- (19) Weijun Zheng;
- (20) Yihua Zheng;
- (21) Chen Weijing;
- (22) Sanjay Bahadur Shah;
- (23) Lino Acenas Lantaca;
- (24) Ernilito Conde Odviar;
- (25) Kate Bradlow;
- (26) Joe McCarter;
- (27) Emily Rickit;
- (28) Natnael Afera Bradlow;
- (29) Alana McCrossin.

Dated this twenty-seventh day of November 2020.

### HON. MANASSEH DAMUKANA SOGAVARE PRIME MINISTER

Honiara, Solomon Islands Printed under the authority of the Solomon Islands Government