

SOLOMON ISLANDS GAZETTE

NO.197	Wednesday	4 th	December,	2019

LEGAL NOTICE

The following is published as a Supplement to this Gazette: [Legal Notices No. 103 to 104]

[1351]

STATE OWNED ENTERPRISES ACT 2007 (NO. 7 OF 2007)

STATE OWNED ENTERPRISES REGULATIONS 2010

SOLOMON ISLANDS POSTAL CORPORATION BOARD APPOINTMENT OF DIRECTORS

I, Hon. Harry Kuma, Minister for Finance and Treasury, and I, Hon. Peter Shanel Agovaka, Minister for Communication and Aviation, under regulation 3 of the *State Owned Enterprises Regulations 2010*, and with reference to section 6(2) of the *State Owned Enterprises Act 2007* and regulations 4 to 11 of *State Owned Enterprises Regulations 2010*, appoint each of the following persons to be a director of the Solomon Islands Postal Corporation Board for a period of 3 years on and from 1 November 2019:

- (a) David Dennis
- (b) William Parairato

Made at Honiara this fourth day of November, 2019.

.....

HON. HARRY KUMA MINISTER FOR FINANCE AND TREASURY HON. PETER SHANEL AGOVAKA

MINISTER FOR COMMUNICATION AND AVIATION

Honiara, Solomon Islands Printed under the authority of the Solomon Islands Government

Printed by Pacific Printers Limited.