

SOLOMON ISLANDS GAZETTE

NO.163

Friday 14th December, 2018

EXTRAORDINARY GAZETTE

[605]

STATE OWNED ENTERPRISES ACT 2007

APPOINTMENT OF DIRECTORS FOR SOLOMON ISLANDS PORTS AUTHORITY BOARD

IN exercise of the power conferred by provision 6 (2) of the SOE Act (2007), I Manasseh Sogavare, Minister for Finance and Treasury, and I Stanley Festus Sofu, Minister for Infrastructure Development the Accountable Ministers for Solomon Islands Ports Authority hereby appoint:

> Harry Kuma (Chairman) Michael Wate Stephen W Maesiola

to be Chairman and Directors of Solomon Islands Ports Authority Board for a period of three (3) years with effective from 20th of December 2018.

DATED AT HONIARA THIS DAY sixth of December, 2018.

Honourable Manasseh Sogavare, MP Deputy Prime Minister Minister for Finance and Treasury Honourable Stanley Festus Sofu, MP Minister for Infrastructure & Development

STATE OWNED ENTERPRISE ACT 2007

APPOINTMENT OF DIRECTORS FOR SOLOMON ISLANDS WATER AUTHORITY BOARD

IN exercise of the power conferred by provision 6 (2) of the SOE Act (2207), I Manasseh Sogavare, Minister for Finance and Treasury, and I Bradley Tovosia, Minister for Mines, Energy and Rural Electrification the Accountable Minister for Solomon Islands Water Authority hereby appoint:

Gloria Hong David Patternot

to be Directors of Solomon Islands Water Authority for a period of three (3) years with effective from 17th of December 2018.

DATED AT HONIARA THIS DAY seventeenth day of December, 2018.

Hon. Manasseh D Sogavare, MP Deputy Prime Minister Minister of Finance and Treasury Hon. Bradley Tovosia, MP Minister of Mines, Energy and Rural Electrification

573 [606]

STATE OWNED ENTERPRISE ACT 2007

APPOINTMENT OF DIRECTORS FOR SOLOMON ISLANDS ELECTRICITY AUTHORITY BOARD

IN exercise of the power conferred by provision 6 (2) of the SOE Act (2007), I Manasseh Sogavare, Minister for Finance and Treasury, and I Bradley Tovosia, Minister of Mines, Energy and Rural Electrification the Accountable Minister for Solomon Islands Electricity Authority hereby appoint:

> James Apaniai Muriel Dakamae

to be Directors of Solomon Islands Electricity Authority for a period of three (3) years with effective from 17th of December 2018.

IN DATED AT HONIARA THIS DAY seventeenth day of December, 2018.

Hon. Manasseh D Sogavare, MP Deputy Prime Minister Minister of Finance and Treasury Hon. Bradley Tovosia, MP Minister of Mines, Energy and Rural Electrification

Honiara, Solomon Islands Printed under the authority of the Solomon Islands Government

Printed by Pacific Printers Limited.