

## **SOLOMON ISLANDS GAZETTE**

NO. 9 Wednesday 1<sup>st</sup> February, 2017

## **EXTRAORDINARY GAZETTE**

[55]

## TELEVISION ACT (Cap. 116)

## APPOINTMENT OF MEMBERS OF THE TELEVISION BOARD

- I, **Hon. Peter Shanel Agovaka**, Minister for Communication and Aviation, under section 4 of the Television Act, appoint the following persons as members of the Television Board for 2 years commencing from the date of publication of this instrument in the *Gazette*.
  - 1. ALWYN DANITOFEA
  - 2. DR. ALICE POLLARD
  - 3. DAVID PALAPU
  - 4. WILSON LEGUVAKA
  - 5. LILY RAMO

Any previous appointment of a member to the Television Board made prior to this date is revoked.

DATED AT HONIARA this third day of January, 2016.

HON. PETER SHANEL AGOVAKA Minister for Communications and Aviation