Tuesday 22nd January, 2013

S.I. No.4

• •

[Legal Notice No. 13]

)

MAMARA-TASIVARONGO – MAVO DEVELOPMENT AGREEMENT ACT (Cap. 145)

APPOINTMENT OF MEMBERS OF MAMARA-TASIVARONGO - DEVELOPMENT COUNCIL

IN exercise of the powers conferred upon me by section 4(2) of the Act, I hereby appoint the following persons –

(a)	Honourable Rick Hou	-	(MP)
(b)	Honourable Elijah Doro Muala	-	(MP)
(c)	Honourable Silas Tausinga	-	(MP)
(d)	Honourable Anthony Veke	<u> </u>	(Premier)
(e)	Mr. Chia Chang Chee		
(f)	Mr. Benny Luhur		
(g)	Mr Nandar Gunawan		

as members of Mamara – Tasivarongo – Mavo Development Council effective on the 3rd of December 2012 for a period of 2 years.

Dated at Honiara this eighthteenth day of January, 2013.

HON. JOSEPH ONIKA Minister for Lands, Housing & Survey

 \checkmark

Honiara, Solomon Islands Printed under the authority of the Solomon Islands Government

•

.

•

.

۶

.

· ·

•

.

,

Printed by Public Service Commission.

۲