

SOLOMON ISLANDS GAZETTE

NO. 81

Wednesday

21st July, 2010

The following is published as a Supplement to this Gazette: [Legal Notice No. 63]

207]

SOLOMON ISLANDS WATER AUTHORITY ACT (Cap. 130)

APPOINTMENT OF NEW MEMBERS OF SOLOMON ISLANDS WATER AUTHORITY BOARD

IN exercise of the powers conferred by paragraphs $t^{\dagger}(1)(c)$ and 3(3) of the Second Schedule to the Solomon Islands Water Authority Act, I, DAVID DAYPACHA, Minister for Minés, Energy and Rural Electrification, do hereby appoint:

Mr. David Laurie

Member

Mrs. Antoinette Wickam

Member

Mrs. Ethel Francis

Member

to be members of the Solomon Islands Water Authority Board for a period of two (2) years from the date hereof.

The appointments of: Mr. Sudani Walemae

Mr. Robinson Fugui Mr. Bernard Garo Mr. Moses Virivolomo Mrs. Nancy Palmer

are hereby revoked.

Dated at Honiara this twentieth day of July 2010

HON. DAVID DAY PACHA Minister for Mines, Energy and Rural Electrification Honiara, Solomon Islands Printed under the authority of the Solomon Islands Government

Printed by Solomon Islands Printers Limited.