

SOLOMON ISLANDS GAZETTE

NO. 14

Thursday

4th

February,

2010

EXTRAORDINARY GAZETTE

[10]

THE SOLOMON ISLANDS VISITORS BUREAU ACT 1996 (No. 1 of 1996)

APPOINTMENT OF NEW MEMBERS OF THE SOLOMON ISLANDS VISITORS BUREAU BOARD, JANUARY 2010 - JANUARY 2011

In exercise of the powers conferred to me by section 4 of the Solomon Islands Visitors Bureau Act, 1996, I, SETH GUKUNA, Minister of Culture and Tourism, do hereby re-appoint:—

Sir Tommy Chan to be Chairman

Mr. Wilson Maclaua to be Vice Chairman, and

Mr. Wilson Ne'e

Mr. Dick Aihari

Mr. Ashley Taika

Mr. Mockson Aron

Mr. Noel Mamau

Mr. Paul Fia

Mrs Catherine Pule

to be members of the Solomon Islands Visitors Bureau Board for a period of one (1) year with effect from the date shown hereof.

Dated at Honiara this twentieth day of January, 2010.

HON. SETH GUKUNA Minister for Culture & Tourism

Honiara, Solomon Islands Printed under the authority of the Solomon Islands Government

Printed by Solomon Islands Printers Limited.