

SOLOMON ISLANDS GAZETTE

BY AUTHORITY

NO. 103

Monday 3rd November,

2008

EXTRAORDINARY GAZETTE

[304]

LOCAL COURTS ACT (Cap. 19)

APPOINTMENT OF MEMBERS TO LAURU LOCAL COURT

IN EXERCISE of the powers conferred upon me by Section 3 of the Local Courts Act, I hereby appoint:-

CHRISTOPHER MAKONI ZIOTO RUKANA **ELLISON LIKAVEKE RENCE DAKOVOLOMO CONILLIUS JOY** LEADLY TUSIGOLOMO MATHIAS GAKI LIONAL KOKOROMA JONAS QALOTABA DAVID HAKIZAMA PENSON VASODA DEREBELA LUCAS SORE **ROBERTSON POLOSOKIA** AMON KAMARO SAMUEL VULEKAMA WILSON TUTUA SAMSON BAU JOSEPH KERE **MILTON BUTA** VICTOR PITAKAKA

as members of the Lauru Local Court with effect from 27th day of October 2008.

Dated at Honiara this twentieth-seventh day of October, 2008.

Sir Albert R Palmer Kt, CBE' Chief Justice 348

LOCAL COURTS ACT (Cap. 19)

APPOINTMENT OF MEMBERS TO NEW GEORGIA LOCAL COURT

IN EXERCISE of the powers conferred upon me by Section 3 of the Local Courts Act, I hereby appoint:-

DANIEL HICKIE PHILIP TAYLOR PADA DANIEL LEGATA TUKE MARK KERRY GASIMATA DICK LEKO ALENIA MARTIN MULESAE LEKOPIO NEPIA FRANCIS KONI PENNER GEMU AGASI NGAGULU ROBERT TUPE AMBROSE NGATU ALASIO PETER

as members of the New Georgia Local Court with effect from 24th day of October 2008.

as members of the New Georgia Local Court with effect from 24th day of October 2008.

Dated at Honiara this twentieth-fourth day of October, 2008.

SIR ALBERT R PALMER Kt, CBE Chief Justice

 \rightarrow

349

[305]

[306]

LOCAL COURTS ACT (Cap. 19)

APPOINTMENT OF MEMBERS TO GHORENA LOCAL COURTS

IN EXERCISE of the powers conferred upon me by Section 3 of the Local Courts Act, I hereby appoint:-

WALTER SEMEPITU

to be President; and

)

لك

SETH LUABOE DAVID ALEPITU JOHN BOAZ LAMUPULE

to be vice President; and

GAGO ROVE EDMOND ALE CALEB MOATAKAPAU RUBEN TAPALA JOHN MENISIA HENRICK JOSEPH **DIXON TIGULU DEVISON TIGULU** REDLEYAMON JOHN RAPATA VEVE ANDREW SAVIA JOSHUA LUI ZOTI STERLING KETI **DONLEY PAKO BELLOSAGAR TIANA KERA ROBERT BUTIKERA E JONES** JOHN MARK PETER KOKEVAKA **GRENVILLE LETO KERRY LOPAEVO GEORGE VELOPIDE** NICHOLSON LEVOH JOSEPH KIBI **THOMSON GEVOTO ROBERT LILIVAKI** AMOS JAMO

FRANCIS REED TUSA NOLAN VOZI PHILIP ALU **GHEMU VAGITI MADA ODA LILO** WILLIE RIZU **DIXON DEDY** LISIPIO LILO HICKSON JOB DON LIKERA KUMA IAN VANGA PHILIP KERA MARTIN SAHU JOHN MANUARI JOHN LENITI PETI UTIMAWA KAMAUTI **TREVOR HATA KERA**

as members of the Ghorena Local Court with effect from 24th day of October 2008.

Dated at Honiara this twentieth-fourth day of October, 2008.

SIR ALBERT R PALMER Kt, CBE Chief Justice

Honiara, Solomon Islands Printed under the authority of the Solomon Islands Government

Printed by Solomon Islands Printers Limited.

351