EMERGENCY POWERS ACT (CAP. 11)

EMERGENCY POWERS (COVID-19) REGULATIONS 2021

EMERGENCY POWERS (COVID-19) (WAIVER OF PROCESSING FEE) ORDER 2021

I, Hon. Manasseh Damukana Sogavare, Prime Minister, under regulation 24(c) of the *Emergency Powers (COVID-19) Regulations 2021*, make the following Order:

1 Citation

This Order may be cited as the Emergency Powers (COVID-19) (Waiver of Processing Fee) Order 2021.

2 Commencement

This Order commences on the day it is published in the *Gazette*.

3 Waiver of Processing Fee

The following persons listed in the Schedule are exempted from paying the processing fee prescribed under regulation 24(a)(ai):

SCHEDULE

- (1) Jundong Zhou;
- (2) Mereana Della Mills:
- (3) Hellen Majorie Rose;
- (4) Deborah Jane Wargent;
- (5) Julieanne Hammill;
- (6) Annette Gaye Leith;
- (7) Andrew Roydon Leith;
- (8) Callum Roydon Leith;
- (9) Samara Elise Leith;
- (10) Su Min Jee;
- (11) Nadira Sabirova;
- (12) MD Anowar Hossain;
- (13) Isileli Viliami Maliumoeau Tupou;
- (14) Chika Sawazaki;
- (15) Kate Bradlow;

- (16) Natnael Afera Bradlow;
- (17) Joe McCarter;
- (18) Emily Ngapera Rickit.

Dated this twenty-second day of April 2021.

HON. MANASSEH DAMUKANA SOGAVARE PRIME MINISTER

Honiara, Solomon Islands Printed under the authority of the Solomon Islands Government