### **EMERGENCY POWERS ACT**

(Cap. 11)

## **EMERGENCY POWERS (COVID-19) REGULATIONS 2021**

# EMERGENCY POWERS (COVID-19)(EXCEPTION FOR ENTRY INTO SOLOMON ISLANDS) (NO. 103) ORDER 2021

I, Hon. Manasseh Damukana Sogavare, Prime Minister, under regulation 7(3) of the *Emergency Powers (COVID-19) Regulations 2021* (Legal Notice No. 84 of 2021), make the following Order:

#### 1 Citation

This Order may be cited as the *Emergency Powers (COVID-19) (Exception for Entry into Solomon Islands) (No. 103) Order 2021.* 

## 2 Commencement

This Order commences on the day it is published in the *Gazette*.

## 3 Non-citizens who may enter Solomon Islands

Each person specified in the Schedule may enter Solomon Islands on 9 May 2021 despite the prohibition under regulation 7(1) of the Regulations.

#### **SCHEDULE**

(Paragraph 3)

## PERSONS WHO MAY ENTER

- (1) Daniel Anthony Craig Lindquist;
- (2) Nicholas Samuel Asara;
- (3) Daniel John Kay:
- (4) Kristen Bohlsen:
- (5) Nathan Downes;
- (6) Brett John Taylor;
- (7) Jake Dillon Mewett;
- (8) Andrew Clifford Kirk;
- (9) Wade Cullinan;
- (10) Jessie-Lee Brown;
- (11) Leon Leslie Clark;

- (12) Rachel Sheldrake;
- (13) Phillip James Hughes;
- (14) Mathew Thompson;
- (15) Sebastien Patrick Remi Louise;
- (16) Troy Bennett;
- (17) Rhys Thomas Hartley;
- (18) Roderick Guevarra Kabiling;
- (19) Dylan Robert Mayne;
- (20) Christa Ellen Tewes;
- (21) Mack Beresford;
- (22) Jordan Mathew Day;
- (23) Lydia Woodhouse;
- (24) Mashfiat Noor;
- (25) Jack Kajewski.

Dated this seventh-day of May 2021.

# HON. MANASSEH DAMUKANA SOGAVARE PRIME MINISTER

Honiara, Solomon Islands Printed under the authority of the Solomon Islands Government