EMERGENCY POWERS ACT (CAP. 11)

EMERGENCY POWERS (COVID-19)(NO. 3) REGULATIONS 2020

EMERGENCY POWERS (COVID-19)(EXCEPTION FOR ENTRY INTO SOLOMON ISLANDS)(NO. 35) ORDER 2020

I, Hon. Manasseh Damukana Sogavare, Prime Minister, under regulation 6(2) of the *Emergency Powers (COIVD-19)(No. 3) Regulations 2020* (Legal Notice No. 104 of 2020), make the following Order:

1 Citation

This Order may be cited as the Emergency Powers (COVID-19)(Exception for Entry into Solomon Islands)(No. 35) Order 2020.

2 Commencement

This Order commences on the day it is published in the Gazette.

3 Non-citizens who may enter Solomon Islands

The following persons may enter Solomon Islands despite the prohibition against entry under regulation 6(1) of the *Emergency Powers (COVID-19)* (No. 3) Regulations 2020:

- (a) Jarryd William Rodgers;
- (b) Jeffrey Ronald Shaw;
- (c) Keld Eg Streatfield;
- (d) Mark Adam Milton;
- (e) Emma Lily Carmichael;
- (f) Vincent Reece Leslie Jack Stedman;
- (g) Christopher William George Carvosso;
- (h) Jack Peter William McMullen;
- (i) Timothy James Horne;
- (j) Jade Ruby Molloy;

- (k) Liam West;
- (l) Aidan Michael Walker;
- (m) Thomas Arthur Loft;
- (n) Aaron James Stone.

Made this twelfth day of October 2020.

HON. MANASSEH DAMUKANA SOGAVARE PRIME MINISTER