EMERGENCY POWERS ACT (CAP. 11)

EMERGENCY POWERS (COVID-19)(NO. 3) REGULATIONS 2020

EMERGENCY POWERS (COVID-19)(EXCEPTION FOR ENTRY INTO SOLOMON ISLANDS)(NO. 34) ORDER 2020

I, Hon. Manasseh Damukana Sogavare, Prime Minister, under regulation 6(2) of the *Emergency Powers (COIVD-19)(No. 3) Regulations 2020* (Legal Notice No. 104 of 2020), make the following Order:

1 Citation

This Order may be cited as the *Emergency Powers (COVID-19)(Exception for Entry into Solomon Islands)(No. 34) Order 2020.*

2 Commencement

This Order commences on the day it is published in the Gazette.

3 Non-citizens who may enter Solomon Islands

The following persons may enter Solomon Islands despite the prohibition against entry under regulation 6(1) of the *Emergency Powers (COVID-19)* (No. 3) Regulations 2020:

- (a) Julienne Hince:
- (b) Andrew Luke Willersdorf;
- (c) Jason Graham Appleton;
- (d) Peter John Wuttke:
- (e) Leigh Peter Joseph Keioskie;
- (f) Ben Adam Richardson;
- (g) Christopher Allen Winser;
- (h) David John Kelly;
- (i) Kevin William Michael O'Sullivan;
- (j) Scott Stanley;

- (k) David Thomas Hughes;
- (l) Daniel Dustin Baines;
- (m) Benjamin David Strong;
- (n) Peter John Spearman;
- (o) Geordie Douglas Tucker-Collins;
- (p) Thomas Lindsay Johnston;
- (q) Brett Carey Gould;
- (r) Michael Ashley Jones.

Dated this twenty-ninth day of September 2020.

HON. MANASSEH DAMUKANA SOGAVARE PRIME MINISTER