EMERGENCY POWERS ACT (Cap. 11)

EMERGENCY POWERS (COVID-19)(NO. 3) REGULATIONS 2020

EMERGENCY POWERS (COVID-19)(EXCEPTION FOR ENTRY INTO SOLOMON ISLANDS) (NO. 25) ORDER 2020

I, **Hon. Manasseh Damukana Sogavare**, Prime Minister, under regulation 6(2) of the *Emergency Powers (COIVD-19)(No. 3) Regulations 2020* (Legal Notice No. 104 of 2020), make the following Order:

1 Citation

This Order may be cited as the *Emergency Powers (COVID-19)(Exception for Entry into Solomon Islands)(No. 25) Order 2020.*

2 Commencement

This Order commences on the day it is published in the Gazette.

3 Non-citizens who may enter Solomon Islands

The following persons may enter Solomon Islands despite the prohibition:

- (a) Christopher Douglas Abrahams;
- (b) Christian Manaroinsong;
- (c) Purbo Siswanto;
- (d) Theria Aga Nurtasani;
- (e) Martin Cridge;
- (f) Farel Sianturi;
- (g) Arthur Rijan Pasandaran;
- (h) Sumanto;
- (i) Romanus Duha.

Dated this third day of September 2020.

HON. MANASSEH DAMUKANA SOGAVARE PRIME MINISTER