

## EMERGENCY POWERS ACT (CAP. 11)

#### **EMERGENCY POWERS (COVID-19)(NO. 3) REGULATIONS 2020**

# EMERGENCY POWERS (COVID-19)(EXCEPTION FOR ENTRY INTO SOLOMON ISLANDS) (NO. 15) ORDER 2020

I, Hon. Manasseh Damukana Sogavare, Prime Minister, under regulation 6(2) and (2A) of the *Emergency Powers (COVID-19)(No. 3) Regulations 2020* (Legal Notice

No. 104 of 2020), make the following Order:

# 1 Citation

This Order may be cited as the *Emergency Powers (COVID-19)(Exception for Entry into Solomon Islands)(No. 15) Order 2020.* 

### 2 Commencement

This Order commences on its publication in the Gazette.

## 3 Non-citizens who may enter Solomon Islands

The following persons may enter Solomon Islands on 22 August 2020 and on 23 August 2020 despite the prohibition:

- (a) Paul John Robinson;
- (b) Andrew Alexander Brooks;
- (c) Warren Danford Michael;
- (d) Susan Jean Henry;
- (e) Deborah Denise Rasmussen.

Dated this twenty-first day of August 2020

# HON. MANASSEH DAMUKANA SOGAVARE PRIME MINISTER