[118]

EMERGENCY POWERS ACT (CAP. 11)

EMERGENCY POWERS (COVID-19)(NO. 3) REGULATIONS 2020

EMERGENCY POWERS (COVID-19)(EXCEPTION FOR ENTRY INTO SOLOMON ISLANDS) (NO. 14) ORDER 2020

I, **Hon. Manasseh Damukana Sogavare**, Prime Minister, under regulation 6(2) of the *Emergency Powers (COVID-19)(No. 3) Regulations 2020* (Legal Notice No. 104 of 2020), make the following Order:

1 Citation

This Order may be cited as the *Emergency Powers* (COVID-19)(Exception for Entry into Solomon Islands)(No. 14) Order 2020.

2 Commencement

This Order commences on its publication in the Gazette.

3 Non-citizens who may enter Solomon Islands

The following persons may enter Solomon Islands despite the prohibition:

- (a) Benjamin Scott Rissanen;
- (b) Michel Philippe Demers;
- (c) David Bergur Asgeirsson Ingibergsson;
- (d) Brendon Mark Sutton;
- (e) Jonathan Mark Van Keulen;
- (f) Matthew Lionel Colpitts;
- (g) Roland Anthony Gray;
- (h) Michael Quinn Bannock;
- (i) Willi Ebner;
- (j) Aileen Gebowa;
- (k) Macreford Dickson Kowa;
- (l) Barbara Kaisi Larry;
- (m) Aileen Mark;
- (n) Numki Melson;
- (o) Margaret Nukinja;
- (p) Florian Veginek Horiambe;
- (q) Robert Jimmy.

Dated this twenty-first day of August 2020

HON. MANASSEH DAMUKANA SOGAVARE PRIME MINISTER