[Legal Notice No. 296]

# EMERGENCY POWERS ACT (Cap. 11)

### EMERGENCY POWERS (COVID-19) (NO. 2) REGULATIONS 2021

# EMERGENCY POWERS (COVID-19)(EXCEPTION FOR ENTRY INTO SOLOMON ISLANDS) (NO. 190) ORDER 2021

I, Hon. Manasseh Damukana Sogavare, Prime Minister, under regulation 7 of the *Emergency Powers (COVID-19) (No. 2) Regulations 2021* (Legal Notice No. 198 of 2021), make the following Order:

### 1 Citation

This Order may be cited as the *Emergency Powers (COVID-19) (Exception for Entry into Solomon Islands) (No. 190) Order 2021.* 

### 2 Commencement

This Order commences on the day it is published in the Gazette.

#### 3 Non-citizens who may enter Solomon Islands

- (1) Each person specified in Schedule 1 may enter Solomon Islands under regulation 7(3) of the *Emergency Powers (COVID-19) Regulations 2021* despite the prohibition under regulation 7(1) of the Regulations.
- (2) In addition, each person specified in Schedule 2 may enter Solomon Islands under regulation 7(4) of the Regulations.

# 4 Expiry

This Order expires on 5 May 2022.

# **SCHEDULE 1**

(Paragraph 3(1))

# PERSONS WHO MAY ENTER UNDER REGULATION 7(3)

- (1.1) Pengfei Huang;
- (1.2) Baoshan Liu;
- (1.3) Jinghao Li;
- (1.4) Yue Zhang;

- (1.5) Guangyu Chang;
- (1.6) Liwen Wang;
- (1.7) Guanghui Ren;
- (1.8) Nian Zhang;
- (1.9) Biao Tang;
- (1.10) Yurong Zheng;
- (1.11) Xianwang Liu;
- (1.12) Hongzhang Liu;
- (1.13) Xuecun Tan;
- (1.14) Yinkang Xie;
- (1.15) Laixiong Zhang;
- (1.16) Yuanchun Cheng;
- (1.17) Ertao Li;
- (1.18) Zhanling Liu;
- (1.19) Hua Lin;
- (1.20) Zhichuang Liu;
- (1.21) Pengfei Wang;
- (1.22) Chuan Ran;
- (1.23) Yongjin Zhu;
- (1.24) Yonglei Jiang;
- (1.25) Zhanjun Yan;
- (1.26) Liangren Sun;
- (1.27) Xu Wang;
- (1.28) Xiaobin Jiang;
- (1.29) Tianming Chen;
- (1.30) Baoliang Liu;
- (1.31) Dante Say Cristoles;
- (1.32) Nelson Penamora Revellame;
- (1.33) Byong Doo Son;
- (1.34) In Kyu Jun;
- (1.35) Mengjun Wang;
- (1.36) Jiangjiang Cui;
- (1.37) Cheng Li;
- (1.38) Heng Zhao;

(1.39) Hai Liu;

(1.40) Huaizhong Zhong;

- (1.41) Liling Fang;
- (1.42) Julius Villones;
- (1.43) Sun Xiao;
- (1.44) Yao Ming;

(1.45) Makoto Fukuyama;

(1.46) Nathalie Laura Dominique Hanley.

### SCHEDULE 2

(Paragraph 3(2))

### PERSONS WHO MAY ENTER UNDER REGULATION 7(4)

- (2.1) Joanna Kaul;
- (2.2) Shirley Kaul.

Dated this fifth-day of November 2021.

# HON. MANASSEH DAMUKANA SOGAVARE PRIME MINISTER