[Legal Notice No. 62]

EMERGENCY POWER ACT (CAP. 11)

EMERGENCY POWERS (COVID-19) (EXEMPTION FROM QUARANTINE PERIOD) ORDER 2020

I, Hon. **Manasseh D. Sogavare**, Prime Minister, under regulation 7(2)(a)(iv) under the *Emergency Powers (COVID-19) (No. 2) Regulations 2020* (Legal Notice No. 47 of 2020), exempt the following persons from being quarantined for the quarantine period:

- (1) McDonald Kelvin Ross;
- (2) Brooks Andrew Alexander;
- (3) Solly Glen Cyril Elliott;
- (4) Smith Natasha Lee;
- (5) Michael Warren Danford;
- (6) Leonard Brendon Anthony;
- (7) Henry Susan Jean.

MADE on this twenty-fifth day of May, 2020.

HON. MANASSEH D. SOGAVARE PRIME MINISTER