EMERGENCY POWERS ACT (CAP. 11)

EMERGENCY POWERS (COVID-19) (NO.2) REGULATIONS 2020

EMERGENCY POWERS (COVID-19) (EXEMPTION FROM QUARANTINE PERIOD) (NO. 3) ORDER 2020

- I, **Hon. Manasseh Sogavare,** Prime Minister, under regulation 7(2)(a)(iv) under the *Emergency Powers (COVID-19) (No. 2) Regulations 2020* (Legal Notice No. 47 of 2020), exempt the following persons from being quarantined for the quarantine period:
 - (1) Paul Robinson;
 - (2) Andrew Brooks;
 - (3) Glen Solly;
 - (4) Warren Michael;
 - (5) Brooke Wells;
 - (6) Natasha Smith;
 - (7) Susan Henry;
 - (8) Brendon Leonard;
 - (9) Edward Alan Drane;
 - (10) Michael Samuel Lee Foster;
 - (11) Andrew James McLaughlin;
 - (12) Ethan William Trevor Moran;
 - (13) Richard Hugh William Blackwell;
 - (14) Nicholas James Hollows;
 - (15) Tony Marie Thompson.

MADE on this date twenty-sixth day of June, 2020.

HON. MANASSEH D. SOGAVARE PRIME MINISTER