EMERGENCY POWER ACT (CAP. 11)

EMERGENCY POWERS (COVID-19) (EXCEPTIONS FOR ENTRY INTO SOLOMON ISLANDS (NO. 2) ORDER 2020

- **I,** Hon. **Manasseh D. Sogavare,** Prime Minister, under regulation 8(2) of the *Emergency Powers (COVID-19) (No. 2) Regulations 2020* (Legal Notice No. 47 of 2020), specify that the following persons may enter Solomon Islands to carry out a humanitarian purpose:
 - (1) McDonald Kelvin Ross;
 - (2) Brooks Andrew Alexander;
 - (3) Solly Glen Cyril Elliott;
 - (4) Smith Natasha Lee;
 - (5) Michael Warren Danford;
 - (6) Leonard Brendon Anthony;
 - (7) Henry Susan Jean.

MADE on this twenty-fifth day of May, 2020.

HON. MANASSEH D. SOGAVARE PRIME MINISTER