

# Pational Gazette

## PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

(Registered at the General Post Office, Port Moresby, for transmission by post as a Qualified Publication)

No. G640]

## PORT MORESBY, TUESDAY, 2nd OCTOBER

[2018

Lukautim Pikinini Act 2015

### NATIONAL OFFICE FOR CHILD AND FAMILY SERVICES

### APPOINTMENT OF MEMBERS OF NATIONAL CHILD AND FAMILY SERVICES COUNCIL

I, Soroi Eoe MP, Minister for Youth, Religion & Community Development by virtue of the powers vested in me under the Section 16(2) and 16(3) of the *Lukautim Pikinini Act* 2015, and all other powers conferred by the *Lukautim Pikinini Act* 2015 hereby appoint the following members of the National Child & Family Services Council:

- (a) Ms. Anna Solomon,
- (b) Collin Sakap,
- (c) Ms. Dessie Kaputin Magaru,
- (d) Leslie Benjamin Mamu,
- (e) Sergeant Eremugo Job,
- (f) Philip So-on,
- (g) Sebastian Roberts,
- (h) Hans Margis,
- (i) Greg Worthington-Eyre,
- (j) Mrs. Emma Ilau Sebea
- (k) Mrs. Susan Setae,
- (1) Sr. Mary Gadd Claude,
- (m) Ms. Josephine Gena,
- (n) Simon Yanis,

The appointment takes effect on and from the 11th Day of October, 2018.

Dated this 10th Day of October, 2018.

Hon. S. EOE, MP,

Minister for Community Development and Religion