

1

## Pational Bazette

PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

(Registered at the General Post Office, Port Moresby, for transmission by post as a Qualified Publication)

## No. G623] PORT MORESBY, WEDNESDAY, 26th SEPTEMBER [2018]

National Information and Communications Technology Act 2009

## APPOINTMENT OF NICTA INSPECTORS

I, Charles S. Punaha, Chief Executive Officer of the National Information and Communications Technology Authority, also known as "NICTA", by virtue of the powers conferred by Section 283 of the *National Information and Communications Technology Act* 2009 and all other powers me enabling, hereby appoint the following persons to be NICTA Inspectors to supersede all previous names and lists published, effective on the date of publication in the *National Gazette*.

Albert Benson Alphonse Henry Paipi Andirauga Nongkas Anthony Daera Anthony Karai Benny Genora Benny Baiyupe Charles Kerua Dominic Moros Donatus Witio David Bonjui Eugene Yerua Fabian Alei Felix Rupokei Gabriel Nakau Gava Lakau George Alokaka George Gowae Gibson Kemoi Gibson Pepo Gibson Tito Michelle Ikum

Hans Adeg Jnr Ian G. Mileng Ian Miro Jacqueline Tantapua Jack Wasina Jackson Kariko John Sahoto Joseph Molok Joseph Taufikap Josiah Visia Kapu Ora Kila Aluvula Kila Gulo-Vui Kingsley Madiu Kulu Alu Kumai Molean Louis Basiou Mai Kauvu Martin Vavana MeKeever Pauru Maxwell Badui Warren Suti

Mollina Kapal Newman Ewada Nivot S. Changei Oki Ray Gari Olive Antonio Panny Yokope Paulus Wiambi Polume Lume Ray Liripi Robert Griffin Roa Velekiri Roland Mitu Roland Tomausi Sam Nathan Samantha Kome Steven Anda Tapas Kapita Tinoi Robert Veari Iru Vlado Doncevski

Dated this 7th day of August, 2018.

C.S. PUNAHA, Chief Executive Officer.