

1

Rational Gazette

PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

(Registered at the General Post Office, Port Moresby, for transmission by post as a Qualified Publication)

No. G583] PORT MORESBY, WEDNESDAY, 12th SEPTEMBER [2018

Place Names Act 1965

APPOINTMENT OF MEMBERS TO THE PLACE NAMES COMMITTEE

I, Hon. Justin W. Tkatchenko, BEM OL, MP, Minister for Lands & Physical Planning, by virtue of the powers conferred by Section 3(3) of the *Place Names Act* 1965 and all other powers me enabling, hereby appoint the following persons to the Place Names Committee;

I herein Appoint:

•	Chris Manda		Chairman
•	Michael Gideon	_	Member
•	Grace Vele	-	Member
٠	Ombone Kaiku	-	Member
•	John Ian		Member
•	John Punde		Member
•	Walley Wigbert	_	Deputy Chairman
٠	Roko Koloma	_ ·	Member
•	Lilia Vua	_	Member

This 'Appointment' takes immediate effect upon the date of the gazettal of this Instrument.

Dated this 28th day of May, 2018.

Hon. JUSTIN W. TKATHCENKO, BEM OL, MP, Minister for Lands & Physical Planning.

Printed and Published by C. Lenturut, Government Printer, Port Moresby.--583.