

1

(Registered at the General Post Office, Port Moresby, for transmission by post as a Qualified Publication)

No. G526] PORT MORESBY, WEDNESDAY, 15th AUGUST [2018

Kumul Consolidated Holdings Authorisation Act 2002

EDA RANU LIMITED

REVOCATION OF APPOINTMENT OF CHAIRMAN, DEPUTY CHAIRMAN AND DIRECTORS AND APPOINTMENT OF CHAIRMAN, DEPUTY CHAIRMAN AND DIRECTORS OF THE EDA RANU LIMITED.

THE NATIONAL EXECUTIVE COUNCIL, by virtue of the powers conferred by Section 12 of the *Kumul* Consolidated Holdings Authorisation Act 2002, and all other powers it enabling on the recommendation of the Minister, hereby—

(a) revoke the appointments of the following as Directors of the Board of NCD Water and Sewerage Limited:--

MARY KARO; NELSON TENGI; LESLIE HOFFMAN; PETTERSON PIPI; DAVID ERICHO; FRANK MAKANUEY; and

- (b) revoke the appointment of MARY KARO, as the Chairlady and NELSON TENGI as Deputy Chairman of NCD Water Sewerage Limited; and
- (c) appoint the following persons as Directors of the Board of NCD Water Sewerage Limited –

BILL SWEET; NELSON TENGI; SANDIS TSAKA; AIWA OLMI; AKO TOUA; LESLIE HOFFMAN; and

Revocation Of Appointment Of Chairman, Deputy Chairman And Directors And Appointment Of Chairman, Deputy Chairman And Directors Of The Eda Ranu Limited — continued

- (d) appoint **BILL SWEET** as Chairman and **NELSON TENGI** as Deputy Chairman of the Board of Directors of the NCD Water Sewerage Limited; and
- (e) appoint RAKA TAVIRI JNR as the Acting Managing Director of NCD Water Sewerage Limited,

with effect on and from 14th June, 2018.

Dated this 14th day of August, 2018.

P. O'NEILL, Chairman—National Executive Council.

Kumul Consolidated Holdings Authorisation Act 2002

TELIKOM PNG LIMITED

REVOCATION OF APPOINTMENT OF CHAIRMAN, DEPUTY CHAIRMAN AND DIRECTORS AND APPOINTMENT OF CHAIRMAN, DEPUTY CHAIRMAN AND DIRECTORS KUMUL TELIKOM HOLDINGS LIMITED.

THE NATIONAL EXECUTIVE COUNCIL, by virtue of the powers conferred by Section 12 of the Kumul Consolidated Holdings Authorisation Act 2002, and all other powers it enabling, hereby—

- (a) revoke the appointments of -
 - (i) **ANDREW JOHNSON** as Director and Chairman and **REUBEN KAUTU** as Director and Deputy Chairman of Telikom PNG Limited; and
 - (ii) **CEDRIC RONDOKE**, **AVIA KOISEN** and **KILI TAMBUA** as Directors of Telikom PNG Limited; and
- (b) appoint -
 - (i) ANDREW JOHNSON as Director and Chairman of Kumul Telikom Holdings Limited; and
 - (ii) **CEDRIC RONDOKE**, AVIA KOISEN and KILI TAMBUA as Directors of Kumul Telikom Holdings Limited,

with effect on and from 5th July, 2018.

Dated this 14th day of August, 2018.

P. O'NEILL, Chairman-National Executive Council.

Printed and Published by C. Lenturut, Government Printer, Port Moresby.—526,