

Pational Gazette

PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

(Registered at the General Post Office, Port Moresby, for transmission by post as a Qualified Publication)

No. G313]

PORT MORESBY, TUESDAY, 15th MAY

[2018

Land Act 1996

REVOCATION AND APPOINTMENT OF MEMBERS OF THE MOROBE PROVINCIAL LAND BOARD

I, Hon. Justin W. Tkatchenko, BEM, OL, MP, by virtue of powers conferred by Section 55(3) of the Land Act 1996 and all other powers me enabling, hereby revoke all previous appointments of the Morobe Provincial Land Board made on 29th October, 2013 gazetted in the National Gazette No. G475, which is deemed to have ceased upon expiration of the three (3) years membership term of the previous board, and herein appoint the following persons to the said Provincial Land Board as per the Morobe Provincial Executive Council Meeting No. 06/2017, Decision No. 37/2017 dated 12th of October, 2017 for another term of three (3) years.

- John Ngandang Deputy Chairman
- Anthony Seeto Member
- · George Mutirewe Member
- Kamong Mazzerin Member
- Yasam Aiwara Member
- Janet Vanua Member
- · Alphias Yanikawo Member
- Janethie Tine Member
- Kapi Pudess Member
- · Morokoi Gaiwata Member

These appointments are to take immediate effect upon date of the gazettal of this instrument.

Dated this 14th day of May, 2018.

Hon. J.W. TKATCHENKO BEM, OL, MP, Minster for Lands & Physical Planning.