

PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

(Registered at the General Post Office, Port Moresby, for transmission by post as a Qualified Publication)

No. G236]

PORT MORESBY, THURSDAY, 12th APRIL

[2018

Land Groups Incorporation (Amendment) Act 2009

NOTICE OF VARIATION ON CHANGES OF MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE & DISPUTE SETTLEMENT AUTHORITY OF INCORPORATED LAND GROUPS

REG ILG No: 669

PURSUANT to Section 9 of the *Incorporated Land Group (Amendment) Act* 2009 notice is hereby given that I have received an application for variation on Change of Committee for;

MOROA LAND GROUP

The said Land Group is from Vavua Village in Hoskins Local Level Government, West New Britain Province. The following are changes made to the CONTROLLING BODY & DISPUTE SETTLEMENT AUTHORITY.

CONTROLLING BODY

<u>Position</u>	<u>Names</u>
Chairman	Steven Sarere
Deputy Chairperson	Lesley Gah
Secretary	Quinton Wibeawa
Treasurer	Joe Magigi
Female Representative	Esther Bai
Female Representative	Theresia Gulele

4. Dispute Settlement Authority:

The Dispute Settlement Authority shall consists of three (3) members but not more than five (5) members:—

<u>Position</u>	<u>Name</u>	<u>Village</u>
Clan Representative	Charles Sarere	Vavua
Clan Representative	Ben Pasisi	Sisimi
Clan Representative	Otto Reki	Tarobi

Dated 12th day of April, 2018

I. G. ROGAKILA Registrar of Incorporated Land Groups