

PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

(Registered at the General Post Office, Port Moresby, for transmission by post as a Qualified Publication)

No. G738

PORT MORESBY, TUESDAY, 19th SEPTEMBER

[2017

West Sepik Provincial Small Craft Act 2010

PART 2 SECTION 5(1) WEST SEPIK PROVINCIAL SMALL CRAFT BOARD

I, Rt Hon. Tony Wouwou MP, being the Chairman of the West Sepik Provincial Executive Council charged with the responsibility for Small Craft in West Sepik Province, acting in accordance with Part 2 Section 5 of the *Provincial Small Craft Act*, hereby declare the membership of the West Sepik Province Small Craft Board and inspectors as follows;—

In respect of Part 2 Section 5(1)(a) — Conrad Tilau

the Provincial Administrator, as an ex-officio member; and

In respect of Part 2 Section 5(1)(a) - Linus Wampai

the Director Fisheries & Marine Resources, as an ex-officio member; and

In respect of Part 2 Section 5(1)(b) - Murray Peni

the Provincial Small Craft Registrar; as an ex-officio member; and

In respect of Part 2 Section 5(1)(a) -

appointed to represent either

- i. The Community Leader Harry Rainold
- ii. The Community Representative Bernard Sape
- iii. Provincial Police Commander Robert Gesa
- iv. Revenue Manager Danny Welly

The above mention members, in respect of Part 2 Section 5(1)(a), (b) and (c) are appointed for a period of 3 (up to three years) from the date of this notice.

It is further declared, in accordance with Part 2 Section 6(1)(a) and (5); that the Chairman of the West Sepik Provincial Small Craft Board shall be Conrad Tilau (name or ex—officio position) and the Deputy Chairman shall be Linus Wampai (name or ex—officio position).

Dated this 18th day of September, 2017.

T. WOUWOU MP, Provincial Executive Council Committee, responsible for Small Craft Matters.

West Sepik Provincial Small Craft Act 2010

PART 2 SECTION 5(1) WEST SEPIK PROVINCIAL SMALL CRAFT INSPECTORS

I, Rt Hon. Tony Wouwou MP, being the Chairman of the West Sepik Provincial Executive Council charged with the responsibility for Small Craft in West Sepik Province, acting in accordance with Part 2 Section 5(c) of the *Provincial Small Craft Act*, hereby declare the membership of the West Sepik Province Small Craft inspectors as follows;—

In respect of Part 2 Section 5(1)(c) — John Awasa the Manager Aitape East LLG, as an inspector; and

In respect of Part 2 Section 5(1)(c) – Ken Nivani the Ward Development Officer Aitape East LLG, as an inspector; and

In respect of Part 2 Section 5(1)(c) — Andrew Wengs

the Manager Aitape West LLG, as an inspector; and

In respect of Part 2 Section 5(1)(c) — Getrus Kokoba the Ward Development Officer Aitape West LLG, as an inspector; and

In respect of Part 2 Section 5(1)(c) — Canisus Saweni

the Manager Aitape LLG, as an inspector; and

In respect of Part 2 Section 5(1)(c) — Tobias Aruri the Ward Development Officer Aitape Urban LLG, as an inspector; and

In respect of Part 2 Section 5(1)(c) — Barry Dipmok the Manager Vanimo Urban t LLG, as an inspector; and

In respect of Part 2 Section 5(1)(c) — Barry Prabon the Ward Development Officer Vanimo Urban LLG, as an inspector; and

In respect of Part 2 Section 5(1)(c) - Titus Nonori

the Manager Bewani Wutung - Onei LLG, as an inspector; and

In respect of Part 2 Section 5(1)(c) — Gilson Imba

the Ward Development Officer Bewani Wutung - Onei LLG, as an inspector; and

In respect of Part 2 Section 5(1)(c) - Mox Ando

the Ward Development Officer Bewani Wutung - Onei LLG, as an inspector; and

In respect of Part 2 Section 5(1)(c) — Rodney Kane

the Manager Green River LLG, as an inspector; and

In respect of Part 2 Section 5(1)(c) — Eddie Tobudi

the Manager Namae LLG, as an inspector; and

In respect of Part 2 Section 5(1)(c) - Petrus Lepki

the Ward Development Officer Namea LLG, as an inspector; and

In respect of Part 2 Section 5(1)(c) — Danny Welly

the Manager Revenue, as an inspector; and

In respect of Part 2 Section 5(1)(c) – Lui Daniel

the Liquor Licensing Officer, as an inspector; and

In respect of Part 2 Section 5(1)(c) — Charlie Bogoit

the Charter Services Co-ordinator; and

In respect of Part 2 Section 5(1)(c) - Godfred Yarawe

the Revenue Officer, as an inspector; and

In respect of Part 2 Section 5(1)(c) – PNG Customs Inspectors as an inspector; and

In respect of Part 2 Section 5(1)(c) — National Maritime Safety Authority Officers as an inspector

Part 2 Section 5(1) West Sepik Provincial Small Craft Inspectors —continued

The above mention inspectors, in respect of Part 2 Section 5(1)(c) are appointed for a period of 3 (up to three years) from the date of this notice.

Dated this 18th day of September, 2017.

T. WOUWOU MP, Chairman, Provincial Executive Council Committee, responsible for Small Craft Matters.

Printed and Published by C. Lenturut, Government Printer, Port Moresby.—743.