

I

PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

(Registered at the General Post Office, Port Moresby, for transmission by post as a Qualified Publication)

No. G7]

PORT MORESBY, TUESDAY, 10th JANUARY

[2017

National Cultural Commission Act 1994

Regulatory Statutory Authorities (Appointment to Certain Offices) Act 2004

APPOINTMENT OF NONEX-OFFICIO MEMBERS OF THE NATIONAL CULTURAL COMMISSION

THE NATIONAL EXECUTIVE COUNCIL, by virtue of the powers conferred by Section 7(1)(f) of the National Cultural Commission Act 1994 and Section 10 of the Regulatory Statutory Authorities (Appointment to Certain Offices) Act 2004 and all other powers it enabling, acting with, and in accordance with, the advice of the National Executive Council, given after consultation with the Minister from the list recommended by the Public Services Commission, hereby appoint the following persons as Non Ex-Officio Members of the National Cultural Commission Board, for a period of three (3) years, commencing on and from 10th November, 2016:

Wesley Hantan Dr. John Bu Keryn Hargreaves

Dated this 15th day of December, 2016.

Sir MICHAEL OGIO, Governor-General.

Printed and Published by C. Lenturut, Government Printer, Port Moresby.-007