

## Pational Gazette

## PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

(Registered at the General Post Office, Port Moresby, for transmission by post as a Qualified Publication)

No. G534]

## PORT MORESBY, TUESDAY, 2nd AUGUST

[2016

Employment Act (Chapter 373)

## APPOINTMENT OF LABOUR OFFICERS

I, MARY MOROLA, Secretary for Labour and Industrial Relations, by virtue of the powers conferred by Section 8 of the *Employment Act* (Chapter 373) and all other powers me enabling, hereby appoint the following officers as Labour Officers for the purposes of the Act: —

Mary Morola Aiva Ume Clara Waraha Wesley Maika Vaina Liriope Linny Paul Monica Saliman Michael Suanika

Bartram Jakanduo Jackson

Elliot Nimi

Samuel Sowembari

Ovin Julius Lucy Nakkikus Emos Richie John Ravu Clinton Wamegu

Vinar Valaki Solomon Gimis George Taunakekei

Jerry Pinda Jonathan Beno Angela Kiapin Angela Bofeng Stanley Tape Andrew Payapao Joseph Ambane Vagi Hane Nou Kevin Waima

Frank Yanga Kipongi Charlie Tomerop Johnson Levi Francis Paglau David Hepale Elizah Nileme Cathy Wong,

with effect on and from the date of publication of this notice in the National Gazette.

Dated this 1st day of August, 2016.

M. MOROLA,

Secretary-Labour and Industrial Relations.