

PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

(Registered at the General Post Office, Port Moresby, for transmission by post as a Qualified Publication)

No. G126]

PORT MORESBY, FRIDAY, 11th MARCH

[2016

Climate Change (Management) Act 2015

APPOINTMENT OF SCREENING COMMITTEE MEMBERS OF THE OFFICE OF CLIMATE CHANGE AND DEVELOPMENT AUTHORITY

THE NATIONAL EXECUTIVE COUNCIL, by virtue of the powers conferred by Section 18 of the *Climate Change (Management) Act* 2015, and all other powers me enabling, acting with, and in accordance with, the recommendation of the Board from a pre-selected list endorsed by the Ministerial Executive Appointments Committee, hereby appoint the following persons to be members of the Screening Committee—

Jacob Ekinye William Lakain Ethel Namuri Sherlyn Weplu Rose Aup,

commencing on and from the date of publication of this instrument in the National Gazette.

Dated this 8th day of March, 2016.

P. O'NEILL, Chairman—National Executive Council.