

1

(Registered at the General Post Office, Port Moresby, for transmission by post as a Qualified Publication)

No. G111] PORT MORESBY, TUESDAY, 8th MARCH

2016

Kumul Consolidated Holdings Authorisation Act 2002

REVOCATION OF APPOINTMENT AND APPOINTMENT OF CHAIRMAN, DEPUTY CHAIRMAN AND DIRECTORS OF PNG POWER LIMITED

THE NATIONAL EXECUTIVE COUNCIL, by virtue of the powers conferred by Sections 9A and 12 of the *Kumul* Consolidated Holdings Authorisation Act 2002, and all other powers it enabling on the recommendation of the Minister, hereby—

(a) revoke the following persons as Directors to the Board of PNG Power Limited:

Larry Andagali Dr. Clement Waine Finkewe Zurenuoc John Paska David Conn; and

(b) revoke the appointment of Larry Andagali as Chairman and Dr. Clement Waine as Deputy Chairman; and

(c) appoint the following persons as Directors of the Board of PNG Power Limited:

Andrew Ogil John Mangos Jamie Maxtone-Graham Finkewe Zurenuoc John Paska Sevesoa Maso David Conn; and

- (d) appoint Andrew Ogil as Chairman of the Board of Directors of PNG Power Limited; and
- (e) appoint John Mangos as Managing Director of PNG Power Limited,

with effect on and from 2nd March, 2016.

Dated this 7th day of March, 2016.

Kumul Consolidated Holdings Authorisation Act 2002

REVOCATION OF APPOINTMENT AND APPOINTMENT OF CHAIRMAN, DEPUTY CHAIRMAN AND DIRECTORS OF POST PNG LIMITED

THE NATIONAL EXECUTIVE COUNCIL, by virtue of the powers conferred by Sections 9A and 12 of the *Kumul Consolidated Holdings Authorisation Act* 2002, and all other powers it enabling on the recommendation of the Minister, hereby—

(a) revoke the following persons as Directors Post PNG Limited:

Reuben Aila Mary Laimo Bungtabu Brown Sam Akmalg Roddie Wada; and

(b) revoke the appointment of Reuben Aila as Chairman and Mary Laimo as Deputy Chairman of Post PNG Limited; and

(c) appoint the following persons as Directors of Post PNG Limited:

Maxwell Paiya	Benjamin Harry
Leo Meninga	Grace Kaupa
Evangeline Taunao	Luke Akop; and

(d) appoint Maxwell Paiya as Chairman and Leo Meninga as Deputy Chairman of Post PNG Limited,

(e) appoint Greyling Park as Acting Managing Director of Post PNG Limited,

with effect on and from 2nd March, 2016.

Dated this 7th day of March, 2016.

P. O'NEILL, Chairman–National Executive Council.

Printed and Published by C. Lenturut, Government Printer, Port Moresby.—112.