

1

Rational Gazette

PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

(Registered at the General Post Office, Port Moresby, for transmission by post as a Qualified Publication)

No. G595] PORT MORESBY, THURSDAY, 17th SEPTEMBER [2015]

Fisheries Management Act 1998

REVOCATION AND APPOINTMENT OF FISHERY OFFICERS

I, John E Kasu, Managing Director of the National Fisheries Authority, by virtue of the powers conferred upon me under Section 48 of the *Fisheries Management (Amendment) Act* 2015, hereby revoke all previous appointents of Provincial Fisheries Officers and appoint the following Officers as authorized officers in respective provinces to perform delegated functions for the purpose of enforcing the *Fisheries Management (Amendment) Act* 2015.

Officer	Province	Officer	Province
Anana Kervin	Bougainville	Pomat Powayai	Manus
Boisen Jinro	Bougainville	Kabinawedi Camillus	Milne Bay
Wayen Gabriel	Bougainville	Sorazie Johnny	Milne Bay
Benosi Jacob	Central	Benga Gerry	Morobe
Ovsuru Miriam	Central	Karhure Esther	Morobe
Namberi John	East Sepik	Agaar Simeon	New Ireland
Hirakava Manuel	East Sepik	Marahan Sandra	New Ireland
Warampi Mongop	East Sepik	Tabun Bernard	New Ireland
Kembu Clement	East New Britain	Jimmy Paul	Sandaun
Tabul Eric	East New Britain	Gawi Delis	Sandaun
Karubim Andrew	East New Britain	Willie Michael	Sandaun
Posu Iopa	Gulf	Kautu Sebastine	West New Britain
Ibana Dottie	Gulf	Alego Seno	West New Britain
Gilbert Ruambik	Madang	Mape Simon	West New Britain
Mathew Suiakia	Madang	Yamelong Kimson	Western
Serah Greg	Madang	Anogo Martin	Oro
Pomat Kanawi	Manus	Anayabere Paul	Oro

The revocation and appointment of the Fishery Officers is effective from the date of their appointment.

Dated this 4th day of September, 2015.

Amended Fisheries Management Act 2015

REVOCATION AND APPOINTMENT OF FISHERY OFFICERS

I, John E Kasu, Managing Director of the National Fisheries Authority, by virtue of the powers conferred upon me under Section 48 of the *Fisheries Management (Amendment) Act* 2015, hereby revoke all previous appointents of National Fisheries Officers published in the *National Gazette* No. G309, of 21st July, 2014 and appoint the following officers for the purpose of enforcing the *Fisheries Management (Amendment) Act* 2015.

John Kasu	Steven Bionda	Esmond Dalle	Billy Pangi	
Ludwig Kumoru	Noah Taia	Thomas Usu	Jamie Maku	
Philip Polon	Oliver Teno	Charlie John	Rex Suwi	
Gisa Komangin	Garry Ginate	Mikuzam Baduame	Kikiva Tepaia	
Anlus Iwais	Leo Rupo	Xavier Karapan	George Moso	
David Karis	Rahe Igo	Donald Walker	Gerard Munkaje	
Philip Lens	Linus Yakwa	Kila Kila	Richard Toli	
Aquina Kango	Leo Patrick	Gomara Maraga	Benjamin Hembi	
Alois Kinol	Terence Fininki	Alfred Yangas	Jeffrey Tabangsa	
Martina Ragagalo	Henry Mabai	Ben Paul	Chakon Wamingi	
Josephine Komboi	Pune Himata	Patty Kisoiai	Ronald Waga	
Veronica Graut	Ezekiel Pue	John Moso	Pauline Hombhanje	
Donna Asi	Lucas Tarapik	Paul Sengi	Albinus Banakori	
Mark Bangkoma	James Torkosa	Tamangi Ilagi	Keppy Shite	
Yaniba Alfred	Anna Didei	Emil Sihono	Hanai Popon	
Christopher Kevin	Leonard Jahak	Roger Sivlanduo	Rudolf Ihua	
Wane Paina	Betty Siwa	Elison Nakaura	Ezikiel Pue	
Steven Klembassa	Elaine Kamkilakai	Noah Lurang	Jabin Mwatapa	
Nancy Taka	Joseph Kenduo	Chris Remesen	Isaac Manuatta	the statement of
Glenda Barry	Lamella Kunei	Collin Ndrasile	Roland Magun	
Brian Kumasi	Gesling Chee	Nathen Minei	Nigel Omie	
Rodney Rakum	Rex Tabul	Bernard Welleng	Peter Nauga	

The revocation and appointment of the Fishery Officers is effective from the Date of their appointment.

Dated this 10th day of September, 2015.

J.E. KASU, Managing Director.

Printed and Published by C. Lenturut, Acting Government Printer, Port Moresby.—568.