

Pational Gazette

PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

(Registered at the General Post Office, Port Moresby, for transmission by post as a Qualified Publication)

No. G209]

PORT MORESBY, WEDNESDAY, 12th NOVEMBER

[2008

Land Transport Board Act (Chapter 245)

RE-APPOINTMENT OF MEMBERS AND CHAIRMAN OF THE LAND TRANSPORT BOARD

- I, Don Pomb Polye, Minister for Works, Transport and Civil Aviation, by virtue of the powers conferred by Sections 2(2)(e) and 4(1) of the Land Transport Board Act (Chapter 245) and all other powers me enabling, hereby re-appoint:—
 - (a) James Kond, Auwo Ketauwo and Donald Valu to be members of the National Land Transport Board; and
 - (b) James Kond to be Chairman of the National Land Transport Board for a period of two years, commencing on and from the date of publication of this instrument in the National Gazette.

Dated this 11th day of November, 2008.

D.P. POLYE, Minister for Works, Transport & Civil Aviation.

Printed and Published by K. Kaiah, Government Printer, Port Moresby.—691.