

National Gazette

PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

(Registered at the General Post Office, Port Moresby, for transmission by post as a Qualified Publication)

No. G28]

PORT MORESBY, MONDAY, 29th MARCH

[2004

Independence Fellowship Trust Act (Chapter 1040)

APPOINTMENT OF CHAIRMAN, DEPUTY CHAIRMAN AND MEMBERS OF THE INDEPENDENT FELLOWSHIP TRUST BOARD

I, Tom Tomiape. Minister for Labour and Industrial Relations, by virtue of the powers conferred by Section 5 of the *Independence Fellowship Trust Act* (Chapter 1040) and all other powers me enabling, hereby appoint the following person to be Trustees for the purpose of the Act –

Reverend Samson Lowa Madam Margaret Elias Dr. Joseph Pagelio Hansel Kakimo Martin Kase (who shall be Chairman)
(who shall be Deputy Chairman)

each for a term of three years commencing on and from the date of publication of this instrument in the National Gazette.

Dated this 26th day of March, 2004.

T. TOMIAPE, Minister for Labour and Industrial Relations.