

## Rational Gazette

## **PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY**

(Registered at the General Post Office. Port Moresby, for transmission by post as a Qualified Publication)

No. G63]

## PORT MORESBY, THURSDAY, 8th MAY

[2003

Free Trade Zone Act 2000

## APPOINTMENT OF DIRECTORS AND CHAIRMAN OF SANDAUN TRADE DEVELOPMENT AUTHORITY

I, Dr Allan Marat, D.Phil, MP., Deputy Prime Minister and Minister of Trade and Industry, by virtue of the powers conferred by Section 10 of the *Free Trade Zone Act* 2000, and all other powers me enabling, hereby:—

1. appoint the following persons as Interim Directors of the Board of Sandaun Trade Development Authority.

Members	Alternate Members
Joe Sungi, Sandaun Provincial Government	Ignatius Litiki, Deputy Administrator or delegate
Sylvester Lahe, Sandaun Provincial Government	Paul Mambei, Sandaun Provincial Government or delegate
Jonathan Soten, Secretary of Trade & Industry	Alois Tabereng, Deputy Secretary or delegate
Valentine Kambori, Secretary of National Planning & Rural Development	Marianna Ellingson, Deputy Secretary or delegate
David Sode, Commissioner-General of Internal Revenue Commission	Mark Opur, Commissioner of Customs or delegate

2. appoint Sylvester Lahe as Interim Chairman of the Board,

with effect on and from the date of publication of this instrument in the National Gazette.

Dated this 8th day of May, 2003.

Dr A. MARAT, D.Phil, MP., Deputy Prime Minister and Minister of Trade and Industry.

Printed and Published by K. Kaiah, Government Printer, Port Moresby.—153.