

(Registered at the General Post Office, Port Moresby, for transmission by post as a Qualified Publication)

PORT MORESBY, WEDNESDAY, 3rd APRIL No. G53] [2002]

CORRIGENDUM

Land Act No. 45 of 1996

APPOINTMENT OF MEMBERS OF THE PNG NATIONAL LAND BOARD

I, Guao K. Zurenuoc, OBE., a delegate of the Minister for Lands & Physical Planning, by virtue of the powers conferred by Section 55 of the Land Act 1996, and all other powers me enabling, hereby revoke all previous appointments made under Section 55(2) which is deemed to cease and be nullified, without affecting any appointment made pursuant to Section 55(3) in respect of the Provincial Land Board Members, and therein appoint the following persons to be in the PNG National Land Board:—

Ron Coehn as Chairman Dr Tonges Zanggo as Deputy Chairman Barnabas Manuai Robert Wayne Boyamo Sali Albert Varina Gerald Tuboda

The Attorney-General or his delegate (ex-officio)

The Secretary, Department of Provincial & Local Level Government Affairs or his delegate (ex-officio) The Secretary, Department of Lands & Physical Planning (ex-officio)

These appointments take immediate effect upon the gazettal of this instrument in the National Gazette.

Dated this 30th day of March, 2002.

G.K. ZURENUOC, OBE., Secretary for Lands & Physical Planning and a Delegate of the Minister for Lands & Physical Planning.

> Printed and Published by K. Kaiah, Government Printer, Port Moresby.—158.