

PUBLISHED BYAUTHORITY

(Registered at the General Post Office, Port Moresby, for transmission by post as a Qualified Publication)

PORT MORESBY, THURSDAY, 10th MAY

[2001

Free Trade Zone Act 2000

APPOINTMENT OF DIRECTORS AND CHAIRMAN OF SANDAUN TRADE DEVELOPMENT AUTHORITY

I, Hon. John Tekwie, Minister for Trade and Industry, by virtue of the powers conferred by Section 10 of the Free Trade Zone Act 2000 and all other powers me enabling, hereby:—

Members							Alternate Members	
Confucius Ikoirere		•••		•••		·	Ignatius Litiki	
Sam Gumbakiti			•••		•••		Bonny Kawat	
Robert Bipu			• • •			•••	Jack Desse	
Dominic Prabon	•••	• • •					Adolf Moyas	
Dr. Florian Gubon	•••		•••	•••			Cyprian Warokra	
The Commissioner-Ger	neral IRC	or his	deleg	ate	•••	•••	· ·	
Secretary of Trade & Industry or his delegate						•••	The Managing Director of Industrial Centres Development Corporation or his delegate	

1. appoint the following persons as directors of the Board of Sandaun Trade Development Authority.

2. appoint Dr Florian Gubon as Chairman of the Board.

with effect on and from the date of publication of this instrument in the National Gazette.

Dated this 10th day of May, 2001.

No. G58]

J. TEKWIE, MP., Minister for Trade and Industry.

12 1

4

Printed and Published by K. Kaiah, Government Printer, Port Moresby.---194