

PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

(Registered at the General Post Office, Port Moresby, for transmission by post as a Qualified Publication.)

No. G6]

PORT MORESBY, FRIDAY, 11th JANUARY

[1991

Eastern Highlands Provincial Government Electoral Act 1978

EXTENSION OF TIME

I, Luke Lucas, Electoral Commissioner, by virtue of the powers conferred by Section 106 of the Eastern Highlands

Provincial Government Electoral Act 1978 and all other powers contented by beetion 100 of the Eastern Inginands of time for the polling in Kafetina, Dunantina, Faiyantina, Unavi, Yagaria, Mt. Michael, Gadsup, Tairora, Kamano No. 2, Obura, Gimi, South Fore, Auyana, Maraw waka, Unggai, Upper Asaro, Watabung, Gahuku, Minimalo, Lower Asaro, Lower Bena, Upper Bena Constituencies in the Eastern Highlands Province to end on the 15th day of January, 1991.

Dated this 10th day of January, 1991.

L. LUCAS, Electoral Commissioner.

Printed and published by G. Dadi, Acting Government Printer, Port Moresby.—878.