TABLE OF PROCLAMATIONS MADE PURSUANT TO SECTION 11 OF THE MAINTENANCE ORDERS (FACILITIES FOR ENFORCEMENT) ORDINANCE, 1923-1937, DECLARING PARTS OF HIS MAJESTY'S DOMINIONS TO BE RECIPROCATING STATES.

Particulars of these proclamations are set out in the Table below.

TABLE.

(N.B.—A proclamation which has been revoked is shown in italics. A purely revoking proclamation is not included in the Table but is referred to in a footnote.)

Date on which proclamation made.	Date on which published in Papua Govt. Gaz.	State or Territory declared.
3.11.1924	3.12.1924	The State of New South Wales
15.12.1924	24.12.1924	The State of Western Australia
16.1. 1925	4.2.1925	The Gilbert and Ellice Islands Colony and the British Solomon Islands Protectorate
16.1.1925	4.2.1925	The State of Queensland
3.6.1925	8.6.1925	The State of Tasmania
28.12.1925	6.1.1926	The State of South Australia, the Northern Territory of Australia, and the Territory of Norfolk Island
9.7.1928	13.7,1928	The Territory of New Guinea
28.8.19 33	6.9.1933	The Territory of New Guinea
13.5.1941	22.5.1941	The State of Sarawak

⁽a) Revoked by Proclamation dated 8.8.1932 and published in Papua Govt. Gaz. of 7.9.1932.